...

i remember you, and when I said I loved you. And where were you, when I cry at night? .. Remember when I couldn't sleep without you. And I thinking of all the time we shared. I'd never get my heart broken, and I remember when I gave up to loving you, cause my heart couldn't take nomore of you, I was sad and lonley. I remember when I fall down, and when I screamd out that I hatad you, somhow deep inside I still loving you. No one know all the pain I went trough, all the love I see deep in my heart for you. And I remember when I gave up to loving you cause my heart couldn't take no more of you, and I'll give up all, just to have you here once again...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Vanessa ;););)

och vem baxade du den där av dååååå? :o:o:o:o:o:o:o:O:o:O:o<3

2009-05-19 @ 11:44:46
URL: http://leksviks.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

DIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIG :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))<3

2009-05-19 @ 21:46:27
URL: http://bästablogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback